I LEAD CAREFULLY CURATED BREATHWORK HEALING EVENTS VIRTUALLY AND IN-PERSON. WHATEVER YOUR NEED, I’VE GOT YOU COVERED!
I LEAD CAREFULLY CURATED BREATHWORK HEALING EVENTS VIRTUALLY AND IN-PERSON. WHATEVER YOUR NEED, I’VE GOT YOU COVERED!

UPCOMING EVENTS –

Full Body Inhale – New Moon Breathwork

Sunday, September 25th | 4:00pm to 5:15pm PST (7:00pm to 8:15pm EST) | ONLINE

Build Your Breathwork Practice 4-Week Course

Start October 9th (10/09, 10/16, 10/23, 10/30) | Sundays from 4-5:30pm PST | Online

PAST EVENTS –

Ecstatic Release Breathwork & Reiki Workshop

July 2nd, 2022 | 5:00pm to 6:30pm CST | Memphis, TN

HELD – A 4-Week 1:1 Healing Container

Start week of June 12th | Specific schedule TBD upon registration | Online

Heart Opening Breathwork & Reiki Workshop

September 17th, 2022 | 5:00pm to 6:30pm CST | Memphis, TN

Breathwork & Reiki for Self-Love

June 20th, 2022 | 5:00pm to 6:30pm PST (8:00pm to 9:30pm EST) | ONLINE

Level One Breathwork Healer Training

Sat. May 21 & Sun. May 22 | 9:00am - 5:00pm | Sedona, AZ

Full Body Exhale – Full Moon Breathwork

Tuesday, February 15th | 5:00pm to 6:15pm PST (8:00pm to 9:15pm EST) | ONLINE

Breathwork for Mamas – Virtual Healing Group

Saturday, January 22nd / 10:00am to 11:15am PST (1:00pm to 2:15pm EST) / ONLINE

Breathwork for Trust

Sunday, October 17th / 4:00pm to 5:30pm PST (7:00pm to 8:30pm EST) / ONLINE

Remembering Together – Women’s Breathwork & Reiki Circle October 2021

Thursday, October 21st / 5:30pm to 6:45pm PST (8:30pm to 9:45pm EST) + optional 30-minute debrief / ONLINE

TO YOUR HEALING

and receive first dibs on events, offerings and inspiring love notes from
“yours truly!”